What Big Teeth You Have! A digital collage created on the iPad

This picture was created using a pencil drawing and modifying it on my IPad using Pic Grunger and the Brushes apps.

Last weekend we went to Dr. Sketchy’s in NYC. The theme was a tribute to the Brothers Grimm with the model dressed like the Big Bad Wolf. I was debating whether to go or not because it was an incredibly hot day. Luckily we got to the Parkside Lounge early and got a good table so I had a pretty good view. Sam managed to find a Mexican place nearby and got some guacamole and chips. I had a Blue Moon beer for the first time which was delicious. They played a mix of “wolf” related songs, most memorably “hungry like a wolf”.

3 Comments

Filed under Art, Collage, Drawing, iPad Art

3 responses to “What Big Teeth You Have! A digital collage created on the iPad

  1. Hey that’s me! I love these sketches!

  2. Rita Flores

    Thanks so much! All your poses were so wonderful! I got a lot of good drawings that day.

Leave a comment