My Fave Blogger: Veronica Varlow

Veronica Varlow

Veronica Varlow – Inkpad, Percolator and Wordfoto on Ipad

Veronica Varlow is not only one of my fave bloggers, she is also a burlesque star, a reader of tarot cards, weaver of magic spells and a teacher on the art of seduction. I started reading her Danger Diary in the last year, even though i’m not really sure how I discovered her blog. Her posts vary from monthly tarot readings, fashion, how-to’s, magic, and her burlesque adventures. I am always inspired by her posts to try new things and to be a little more adventurous.

I love, love, love her sense of style. Her styles range from pinup, burlesque goddess, punk, vintage, retro and various combinations thereof. She inspires me to wear red lipstick and winged black eyeliner on a daily basis, not just for “special occasions.”

Leave a comment

Filed under Art, Drawing, iPad Art

Leave a Reply

