Celebrating Four Years of Through The Lava Lamp

Repix Selfie

WordPress recently sent me a reminder that my blog had reached its four year anniversary. So many exciting things have happened since I started this blog! I experienced a lot of new technology, from the iPhone to the iPad, and numerous types of art and photography apps. I started drawing with Dr. Sketchy and discovered a whole new world of burlesque and cosplay. I’ve exhibited my work all over the world, including England, Norway, Los Angeles, Wisconsin, New York and New Jersey. The mixture of art and technology stimulates creativity in ways that I could never have imagined! I’m looking forward to many more years of creating art and blogging about all of my discoveries.

4 Comments

Filed under Art, Dr. Sketchy, Drawing, Hipstamatic, iPad Art, iPhone Art, Painting, photography

4 responses to “Celebrating Four Years of Through The Lava Lamp

  1. Congratulations on 4 years, that’s quite a landmark. Love that photo! Fabulously glam!

Leave a Reply

