Portrait of Tanya: Inkpad and Artage on iPad

Tanya For JKPP

This is a portrait of Tanya from Julia Kay’s Portrait Party. I used the Inkpad app for the initial drawing. I also used the apps Artrage for the paper texture and Picgrunger for the aged look. I combined all the different versions in Sketchbook Pro to create a collaged feeling to picture.

Automatic 2 (Tanya) for JKPP

This is a digital collage of Tanya that I created back in 2010 using the Brushes app. I want to go back and revisit some of my older portraits using the Inkpad app and see how I can give them a more unique look.

Leave a comment

Filed under Art, Drawing, iPad Art, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

