Portrait of Polly Bland

Polly

This is a portrait of blogger Polly Bland from a photo on her blog “The Littlest Polly”. You can spend hours looking through the beautiful photos and posts on her blog. I love looking at her posts about her wardrobe and how she puts together her outfits. You can also visit her Etsy shop which has some amazing items.

Portrait of Polly-iPad-art-drawing-blogger6.jpg

The drawing on top was created using Inkpad and Artrage for the watercolor paper textures. The bottom drawing is the underlying drawing done in Inkpad which I left on a separate layer than the color layer.

7 Comments

Filed under Art, Drawing, iPad Art

7 responses to “Portrait of Polly Bland

  1. You’re amazing. I love this.

  2. Wow, this piece is so amazing! Polly is one of my very best friends and I absolutely love your rendition of her! Wonderful job!

  3. thank you so much! I adore this! Is there a chance you may send me the full size one so I can print it?!

    love, polly
    polly@paulieantiques.com

    • Rita Flores

      Thanks! I’m so glad you like it! I just sent it to you and you can also go to my Flickr stream and download it from there.

Leave a Reply

