Golden Sofia

Golden Sofia

I am currently working on a new series of paintings based on my Inkpad vector drawings. I am using a technique where I use a special transfer paper to adhere the image to a board and then I am painting over the image using acrylic paint. I am using Golden’s acrylic gold in the series to give the paintings the feeling of a Russia icon. I love the surface that I am able to achieve using the acrylic on the board.

Leave a comment

Filed under Art, Painting

Leave a Reply

