SketchCon 2013!!!

20130214-164006.jpg

Over the weekend I was part of SketchCon 2013 at the Whiskey Cafe in Lyndhurst, New Jersey. I had a table and I was showing some of my prints, stickers and magnets. I decided to show my more “pop” work, mainly my inkpad drawings. It was a great way to see how people react to the work. In addition to showing my work, it was a great opportunity to meet some other local artists and network a little bit. Some of the artists and exhibitors there were Christian Massot (who organized the event), Nolenz Volenz, PoshAdornments, Blick Art Materials, The Art Garage and Zapp Comics. There were so many people that i didn’t get cards for, so If you were there please leave a comment with a link to your website.

20130214-165025.jpg

Some of my digital prints

20130214-165104.jpg

A view of the table

20130214-165301.jpg

The stage area with Cristian Massot’s artwork

Leave a comment

Filed under Art, Drawing, iPad Art, Painting

Leave a Reply

