Weekly Photo Challenge: Unique

20130201-154643.jpg

This is a self portrait taken with my iPad mini using Hipstamatic Tinto Lens and C Type plate “film”. It is a little harder to hold the iPad still for photos using Hipstamatic but I really like this lens and film combination. It reminds me of old, lost photos you might find at a garage sale. This is a view of a little corner of my studio with works in progress behind me.

Leave a comment

Filed under Art, Drawing, iPad Art, Painting, photography, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

