Things I Love Thursday: Moo Stickers on Poker Chips (or little tokens of appreciation)

Moo stickers on poker chips

The other day I found a box of Bicycle brand plastic poker chips in my house that I had originally gotten for “behavior modification” or a token reward system. I realized that the chips were almost the perfect size for my Moo stickers that I had ordered a while back. I put my vector drawings on one side and the QR code on the other. I thought they would be a fun alternative to giving out business cards or to include as a freebie with my Etsy orders. Also, I will send my little tokens of appreciation to anyone who makes a donation to my blog via my Paypal Donate button (see box to the right). Can you suggest any other uses for the chips?

Leave a comment

Filed under Art, Drawing, Hipstamatic, iPad Art

Leave a Reply

