Links I Love: My Guest Blog, Los Straitjackets and MobileArtCon2011

Christine Kaufmann - ArtRage Version

I’d like to send out a big thanks to Janet Vanderhoof for letting me write a guest post for her blog about how the iPad has boosted my creativity. The ArtRage painting of Christine Kaufmann is a version that I made to show how you can use multiple apps to give the artwork different looks.

Also, a belated thanks to my friend Dave’s A Life’s Work blog for using one of my Los StraitJackets Ipad paintings I did a while back. Lastly is the video for this years MobileArtCon is up on the Iamda site and YouTube and you can spot me through out wearing a Betsy Johnson dress with a colorful picture of Marilyn Monroe on the front.

4 Comments

Filed under Art, iPad Art, iPhone Art

4 responses to “Links I Love: My Guest Blog, Los Straitjackets and MobileArtCon2011

  1. Thank YOU for letting me use the image. It’s awesome!

  2. Your blog was great and we have had a lot of great response. Thank you so much, your art is wonderful!

Leave a Reply

