Creating a Digital Collage Using Steampunk PhotoTada App

Steampunked Isabella Blow

This morning I read on the Iphoneography blog that the Steampunk PhotoTada! App was free for a limited time so I decided to try it out on my iPad. Since I couldn’t find a photo that would lend itself to being “Steampunked” I decided to try it on some of my Inkpad artwork. First I applied to a picture I and done of Isabella Blow. Next I applied it to a texture that I had made a while ago. Finally, I used Sketchbook Pro to collage the two images together. I really like the different effects you can get with the app.

20111016-190832.jpg

20111016-190842.jpg

20111016-190851.jpg

20111016-190858.jpg

1 Comment

Filed under Art, Collage, iPad Art

One response to “Creating a Digital Collage Using Steampunk PhotoTada App

Leave a Reply

