Hedy Lamarr: Inkpad and ArtRage on IPad

Hedy Lamarr

A portrait of the actress Hedy Lamarr using Inkpad on the iPad. I was experimenting with the new Blend Mode that was in the newest Inkpad update. I’m not really sure how it works yet, you can work with transparencies and layers to create new textures.

On a completely different note, I can’t but help thinking of Blazing Saddles whenever I hear the name Hedy Lamarr and it brings a smile to my face.

Leave a comment

Filed under Art, Collage, Drawing, iPad Art

Leave a Reply

