Things I Love Thursday: More Moo Stickers and Mini Cards

Moo stickers

I’m really excited about the new Moo stickers and mini cards I just received in the mail this week! I’m trying out an assortment of my Inkpad images on the stickers and cards because I think my more graphic artwork works better on promotional materials. One of the things I like about Moo is that you can upload images from Flickr so you can constantly update your business cards as your portfolio changes. I also made a sticker of my self portrait with the QR code, and I was uncertain whether a smaller QR code would still work, but it does work! I will have lots of cards to give out at the upcoming Apple Store Event this Saturday and the Mobile Arts Conference at the end of the month.

I also will be putting new stickers in my Etsy store and will also include bonus stickers with all print orders, so stop by and take a look.

Mini Moo Cards

Mini Moo cards

My Self Portrait With QR code and the back of my mini cards

Leave a comment

Filed under Art, Drawing, iPad Art

Leave a Reply

