My Favorite Bloggers: Nubby Twiglet

Nubby Twiglet

In my last “My Favorite Blogger” post I mentioned Nubby Twiglet. I’ve been reading her blog for several months now and love her What I Wore posts (mainly because she wears outfits that I could probably wear!) Her outfits usually consist of a lot of black and white and I love her wonderfully graphic jewelry.

She is a graphic designer who I discovered because she designed the Dr. Sketchy site and Molly Crabapple’s site. I’ve also enjoyed her posts with Gala Darling where they traveled to Paris.

1 Comment

Filed under Art, Collage, iPad Art, Uncategorized

One response to “My Favorite Bloggers: Nubby Twiglet

  1. Pingback: Awesome April: Nubby Twiglet | Through the Lava Lamp

Leave a Reply

