TiLT: Having Fun With Moo Stickers

Moo Stickers

I just received my order of Moo stickers that I had made up with some of my Inkpad on iPad portraits. I thought my more graphic portraits would lend themselves to the stickers. I’m really happy with the way they came out, especially the color quality.

Now I have to decide how and where to stick them. I will send some stickers to the first four people who comment on this post. If you have any ideas about how I can use the stickers please feel free to post them also.

Moo Stickers

Moo Stickers

Moo stickers

16 Comments

Filed under Art, Drawing, iPad Art

16 responses to “TiLT: Having Fun With Moo Stickers

  1. CKuciej

    I especially like the Liz Taylor one. But all look really cool.

    • Rita Flores

      Thanks Camille! Send me your address through private message on Facebook and I’ll send some out to you!

  2. You don’t need to wave lovely stickers at me, these are so wonderful. I love stickers and stamps. So my question is: WHAT are Moo stickers??

    Of course my favorite is the Anne Francis one (Forbidden Planet)!

    • Rita Flores

      Thanks! Moo makes stickers and cards of different shapes and sizes. Go to Moo.com and you can see lots of cool examples. You can upload images from Flickr and you can use multiple images (which is good for indecisive people like me.) Send me your address via private message on Facebook and I’ll send them out to you.

  3. very cool Rita. all are wonderful. what a great idea. I like the the rectangle format of the snow and goggle girl and the round Doris Day. those are the favs but they are all good.

  4. very cool Rita. all are wonderful. what a great idea. I like the rectangle format of the snow goggle girl and the round Doris Day. those are the favs but they are all good. wonderful.

    • Rita Flores

      Thanks so much Albert! Send me your address via private message on Facebook or Flickr (and thanks for stopping by my blog!)

  5. I assume Albert doesn’t count twice, so I’m fourth. 🙂
    I like catgirl and the redhead best; of course they aren’t in the same set.
    Julia

    • Rita Flores

      Yes Julia, you are right! Send me your address via private message on Facebook or Flickr. Thanks for stopping by my blog!

  6. I am sorry about the double post. It is my alter ego messing with my day.

  7. I’m too late, but still want to leave a comment. Great idea and love all of your inkpad works!

    • Rita Flores

      Thanks so much Nini! (and psssst…if you send me a private fb or Flickr message w/your address I’ll send some stickers to you)

  8. These are amazing – you’re really talented!

  9. :0 I am a huge Scott Pilgrim fan so the Ramona Flowers one is my fave! Although they are all amazing! x

Leave a Reply

