Things I Love Thursday: More Fun with Lush and Hanging with the Peeps

Lush

Over the weekend I made a trip to Lush and got various fun things like the bath bombs pictured above. They are so pretty that I like to take a picture of them before they melt away in the bath. The pink one had heat shaped confetti that came out in the tub. My favorite thing that I got (not pictured) was a solid patchouli scented shampoo. The smell of patchouli always reminds me of art school.

Hanging with the Peeps

Easter is almost upon us. I love to photograph the various colored peeps rather than to actually eat them. I love the chocolate eggs the most. The flowers are finally starting to bloom and I am hoping to get out this weekend and get some pictures.

Spring flower

Leave a comment

Filed under Art, Hipstamatic, iPhone Art, photography

Leave a Reply

