My One Year Anniversary of Julia Kay’s Portrait Party

With Julia Kay In NYC, originally uploaded by Ritaflo.

March 10th was my one year anniversary of joining Julia Kay’s Portrait Party on Flickr. To commemorate the event I made a portrait of Julia and myself from the Portrait Party Meet Up in New York last October.

My very first portrait was of Mia made on my iPhone with Brushes:

MiaBia_DC

As you can see I’ve come along way since then!  Since then I’ve made mostly portraits using iPhone apps, iPad apps, including ArtRage and Brushes, and pencil drawings. Here is a link to my Flickr set with all of the portraits I’ve done so far.

Leave a comment

Filed under Art, Collage, Drawing, iPad Art, iPhone Art, Painting

Leave a Reply

