Stoya as Death At Dr. Sketchy’s Tribute to Neil Gaiman’s Sandman

Stoya as Death @ Dr. Sketchy's Tribute to Neil Gaiman's Sandman

About two weeks ago I went to Dr. Sketchy’s Tribute to Neil Gaiman’s Sandman at the Bowery Poetry Club in NYC.  You can see my earlier post here which featured some of my drawings of Tess Aquarium as Delirium.    You can also see Lauren Goldberg’s amazing photos of the session on the Dr. Sketchy site, and if you scroll down you can see me drawing in the first row with this ecstatic look on my face (why were my eyes closed?)  I loved the colorful costumes and the interaction of the models.

Stoya as Death @ Dr. Sketchy's Tribute to Sandman

Stoya as Death @ Dr. Sketchy's Tribute to Sandman

Leave a comment

Filed under Art, Dr. Sketchy

Leave a Reply

