Things I love Thursday: Hipstamatic 200 and MAC Wonder Woman Makeup

MAC Wonder Woman makeup, originally uploaded by Ritaflo.

This week I wanted to combine two things I am really excited about. First is the new Hipstamatic 200 update that was just released today. This update included the free Chunky lens which has a really neat light leak and rich colors. It also has a new Quiksta Snap feature where you no longer have to wait for each photo to “develop”. This is pretty epic just because I’ve missed a lot of shots waiting for that little green light. If you are one of the lucky people getting the iPhone today you should install Hipstmatic as one of your first apps. It’s a really fun and creative app.  You can read more about this update at the Life in LOFI blog.

Secondly, last week I had blogged about the new Mac Wonder Woman limited edition make up and I just got my order yesterday via UPS. I really love the packaging and it was the first thing that I photographed with the new Chunky lens.

This is the second picture I took this morning with the new Chunky lens – another view from the parking lot:

Morning Glow

Leave a comment

Filed under Art, iPhone Art, photography

Leave a Reply

