Lifestreaming: What is it and should I try it?

 

Parking lot, originally uploaded by Ritaflo.

Last week I read an interview on Gala Darling’s blog “I want to be…a Lifestreamer” with Jessica Mullen. I became intrigued with Jessica’s School of Life Design that she outlines on her site. From what I understand, Lifestreaming is documenting your creative life on-line, which I am already doing somewhat with my blog. I am still reading and digesting all the information, but thought this would be a good experiment to try. I will check back in a couple months to see how Lifestreaming is affecting my blog and my creativity in general,

Leave a comment

Filed under Art, iPhone Art, Landscapes, photography

Leave a Reply

