Hipstamatic: Experimenting with different lenses

I’ve been experimenting with various lenses on Hipstamatic to determine which I like best. I decided to take the same picture several times so I have samples I can refer back to because I’m still not familiar with what effects they have.  I find that I like the colors of John S. and Lucifer the most and I prefer the Kodot Verichrome Film because it seems to give the image more light.  The Berry Pop Flash gives everything a purplish glow, which I kind of like in certain situations.

John S Lens, Kodot Verichrome and Berry Pop Flash

Jimmy Lens, Kodot Verichrome and no flash

Kaimal Mack Lens, Kodot Verichrome

Helga Viking Lens, Kodot Verichrome, no flash

Lucifer, Kodot Verichrome, no flash

Roboto Glitter, Kodot Verichrome, no flash

Roboto Glitter, Float Film, Berry Pop

Roboto Lens, Film Ina, Berry Pop Flash

Leave a comment

Filed under Art, iPhone Art, photography

Leave a Reply

