iPhone AppSmash Artwork – Using addLib, Toonpaint and Hipstamatic to Create Digital Collages

I’ve written about how much I love the Hipstamatic and addLib iphone apps before, but now I’ve discovered that I can use several apps (appsmashing) to get totally unique effects on my digital collages. My collages are made using mainly images that I have created and altered using Toonpaint and/or addLib. I’ve been using the layers app to put all the elements together. Below are some of the collages I’ve created:

1 Comment

Filed under Art, Collage, iPhone Art, photography

One response to “iPhone AppSmash Artwork – Using addLib, Toonpaint and Hipstamatic to Create Digital Collages

  1. These apps sound really exciting and appear to offer a whole new way of working w/ some of my future collages. I really like doing collage anyway, but on iPhone it’s quite a joyful challenge.
    (Will be checking out these apps.)

Leave a Reply

